Very Inspiring Blogger Award! ❤️

img_1003-1

Hi beautiful people!! First of all sorry but this post will be in English, because it was a nomination and the original one is also in this language! 🙂

I’ve been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I would like to start this post by thanking to The Fashion Blonde for nominating me! I’m very honored for this!! Go and follow her!!! 😀

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog in your post.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 12 other amazing blogs which inspire you and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer the eleven questions provided by the nominator and make eleven new ones.

My 7 random facts:

  1. My all time favorite TV series is “FRIENDS”;
  2. I’m Sagittarius;
  3. My favorite color is green;
  4. I HATE spiders….baaahhh;
  5. I love playing soccer;
  6. I love to sleep;
  7. I love windy days!

Questions provided by the nominator:

  1. Any tattoos? No, but I want to…someday!
  2. Favorite song? Can’t decide! Disney songs 😛
  3. Favorite Flower? Tulip
  4. Do you prefer Rainy or Sunny Days? Sunny days with cold weather!
  5. What is your Dream job? Anthropologist, what else? 🙂
  6. If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be? Policy and politicians
  7. What motivates you to write? My mood, my feelings, so many things!
  8. What is your favorite book? I’ve recently read Dracula and loved it…it’s so different that what I was expecting!
  9. Milk chocolate or dark chocolate? Both!!!
  10. What is your favorite thing about yourself? My patience and my smile 😀
  11. What is your favorite Starbucks drink? Is it possible to have one favorite? No… 🙂

My Questions:

  1. What’s your favorite tv show?
  2. What’s your favorite color?
  3. Where do you live?
  4. Do you like it?
  5. Do you have any pet?
  6. What’s your celebrity crush?
  7. What’s your favorite movie?
  8. Are you vegetarian?
  9. Can you sing?
  10. What’s your favorite song?
  11. What are you most proud of?

I’m so sorry, but I really don’t know who I should nominate so…y’all going to do it because all of you have amazing and inspiring blogs that I love to read!!

11 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award! ❤️

Deixe uma Resposta

